Yes.

As long as you maintain an active subscription, you will always pay the same rate as a thank you for joining us from the start before we introduced the new features and pricing tiers.

If you cancel however, your early adopter rate will no longer be valid. You are more than welcome to join us again in the future at any time, but you'll have to choose one of the new tiered pricing levels.

If for some reason you cancelled by accident, just get in touch via our support ticking system and we'll look at your case individually.